[Special] 2015 Year-end Polls

Review

Hello, December is here!!!

Oh yeah, I know I was lazy to write this year, judging by I even had a month with no posting at all but still why mind that when I can still have fun in the end of the year.

So to honor the long weekend in December, all spirit holiday and happy new year, this year I also conduct a special polls for whatever things I wrote in 2015. I make some different and new categories than last year. Some categories even have multiple choice, so you don’t have to confuse. This is easy and completely anonymous. You don’t need to leave your identity or anything for that matter so don’t worry! Even  if you spent the rest of this year as my silent reader, you still can have some fun 🙂 That’s why I encourage everyone to give any vote as much as you want. Just choose and click!

If you are not familiar with this kind of vote, you could check Year-End Polls that  I did in 2014.

Let me know your favorite of my writing this year.

These polls open till Dec, 31st 2015.

So, the vote begins!

FAVORITE MULTICHAPTER FANFICTION 

FAVORITE ONE SHOT FANFICTION

FAVORITE FICLET FANFICTION

FAVORITE DRABBLE FANFICTION

FAVORITE LEAD COUPLE

(multiple choices are allowed – choose your 5 top favorites)

FAVORITE SECONDARY (OR TERTIARY COUPLE)

(multiple choices are allowed – choose your 3 top favorites)

FAVORITE ODD RELATIONSHIP

(multiple choices are allowed – choose your 3 top favorites)

FAVORITE CHAPTER OF D.O-LILS SERIES

(multiple choices are allowed – choose your 5 top favorites)

FAVORITE FANDOM SERIES

(multiple choices are allowed – choose your 3 top favorites)

Happy voting everyone

and enjoy the last month of 2015!

©2015 qL^^

One thought on “[Special] 2015 Year-end Polls

Your Review, Please....?

